Happy Thanksgiving!

Thank you for joining me as I explore my teaching practices and some research about teaching.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts about teaching and helping all of us improve our teaching or thoughts about education.  I am very pleased with the responses, both on wordpress and facebook, that I have gotten from this blog from all over the country and I hope that you continue to join me in the future with this blog.

I am also thankful for the break to recharge and hang out with family, so that I can return to class on Monday more energized to finish the semester and to grade the homework that I gave students so they wouldn’t forget Latin over the break.

Leave a Reply

